Horse Network Content Sharing

Horse Network is the publisher of Warwickshire Horse, part of a growing network of local equestrian websites. See About Us for company information.

Classified advertisements, free directory listings and free event listings are automatically shared to Horse Network sites for surrounding counties/areas: 

Cheshire Horse shared to Derbyshire Horse, Manchester Horse, Merseyside HorseNorth Wales Horse, Staffordshire Horse, Shropshire Horse, Wirral Horse.

Derbyshire Horse shared to Cheshire Horse, Leicestershire HorseManchester HorseNottinghamshire HorseSouth Yorkshire Horse, Staffordshire HorseWest Yorkshire Horse.

Gloucestershire Horse shared to Herefordshire HorseSouth Wales HorseWarwickshire HorseWorcestershire Horse.

Greater Manchester 
Manchester Horse shared to Cheshire Horse, Derbyshire Horse, Lancashire Horse, Merseyside Horse, West Yorkshire Horse.

Herefordshire Horse shared to Gloucestershire HorsePowys HorseShropshire HorseSouth Wales HorseWorcestershire Horse.

Lancashire Horse shared to Manchester HorseMerseyside Horse, North Yorkshire HorseWest Yorkshire Horse.


Leicestershire Horse shared to Derbyshire HorseNottinghamshire HorseStaffordshire Horse, Warwickshire Horse

Merseyside Horse shared to Cheshire Horse, Lancashire Horse, Manchester HorseWirral Horse.

North Wales (Anglesey, Conwy, Denbighshire, Flintshire, Gwynedd, Wrexham)
North Wales Horse shared to Cheshire Horse, Powys HorseShropshire HorseWest Wales HorseWirral Horse.

North Yorkshire
North Yorkshire Horse shared to Lancashire HorseSouth Yorkshire HorseWest Yorkshire Horse.

Nottinghamshire Horse shared to Derbyshire HorseLeicestershire Horse, South Yorkshire Horse.

Powys Horse shared to Herefordshire HorseNorth Wales HorseSouth Wales HorseShropshire Horse, West Wales Horse.
Shropshire Horse shared to Cheshire HorseHerefordshire HorseNorth Wales HorsePowys HorseStaffordshire Horse, West Midlands Horse, Worcestershire Horse.

Staffordshire Horse shared to Cheshire Horse, Derbyshire HorseLeicestershire HorseShropshire Horse, Warwickshire HorseWest Midlands Horse, Worcestershire Horse.

South Wales (Blaenau Gwent, Bridgend, Caerphilly, Cardiff, Merthyr Tydfil, Monmouthshire, Neath Port Talbot, Newport, Rhondda, Swansea, Torfaen, Vale of Glamorgan)
South Wales Horse shared to Gloucestershire HorseHerefordshire Horse, Powys HorseWest Wales Horse.

South Yorkshire
South Yorkshire Horse shared to Derbyshire Horse, North Yorkshire Horse, Nottinghamshire HorseWest Yorkshire Horse.

Warwickshire Horse shared to Gloucestershire Horse, Leicestershire HorseStaffordshire HorseWorcestershire HorseWest Midlands Horse.

West Midlands
West Midlands Horse shared to Shropshire Horse, Staffordshire HorseWarwickshire HorseWorcestershire Horse.

West Wales (Carmarthenshire, Ceredigion, Pembrokeshire)
West Wales Horse shared to Powys Horse, North Wales HorseSouth Wales Horse.

West Yorkshire
West Yorkshire Horse shared to Derbyshire HorseLancashire Horse, Manchester Horse, North Yorkshire HorseSouth Yorkshire Horse

Worcestershire Horse shared to Gloucestershire HorseHerefordshire Horse, Shropshire Horse, Staffordshire HorseWarwickshire HorseWest Midlands Horse.

Wirral (Merseyside) 
Wirral Horse shared to Cheshire Horse, Merseyside HorseNorth Wales Horse.